Calendar

 “To Love and Serve our Community in the name of Christ”

St. John’s in our community…

Thursday, March 2 ESL Classes 7:00pm-8:30pm

Saturday, March 4 Children’s Closet – 9:00am-Noon – Lower Level of Parish Hall.

Sunday, March 5 – Women of St. John’s meeting and Crafting after coffee hour.

Monday, March 6 Questions of Faith Adult Study – 6:30-8:30pm in Parish Hall

Wednesday, March 8 Bingo at Blossom View Nursing Home6:30-8:00pm

Wednesday, March 8 AA and Alanon 7:00pm

Thursday, March 9 ESL Classes 7:00pm-8:30pm

Saturday, March 11 Girls Scouts/American Red Cross Blood Drive – 9am-2:00pm

Saturday, March 11 Sodus Chamber of Commerce Meet and Greet – Wallington Firehall – 1pm-3pm

Tuesday, March 14 Community Spaghetti Dinner – 5:00-7:00pm in Parish Hall

Wednesday, March 15 Bingo at Blossom View Nursing Home 6:30-8:00pm

Wednesday, March 15 AA and Alanon 7:00pm

Thursday, March 16 ESL Classes 7:00pm-8:30pm

Saturday, March 18 Children’s Closet – 9:00am-Noon – Lower Level of Parish Hall.

Saturday, March 18 Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner – 4:00pm – 6:00pm $10 advanced tickets/$12 at the door.

Wednesday, March 22 Bingo at Blossom View Nursing Home 6:30-8:00pm

Wednesday, March 22 AA and Alanon 7:00pm

Thursday, March 23 ESL Classes 7:00pm-8:30pm

Monday, March 20 Questions of Faith Adult Study – 6:30-8:30pm in Parish Hall

Tuesday, March 28 Community Soup and Grilled Cheese Dinner – 5:00-7:00pm in Parish Hall

Wednesday, March 29 Lenten Luncheon. Noon to 1pm.

Wednesday, March 29 AA and Alanon 7:00pm

Thursday, March 30 ESL Classes 7:00pm-8:30pm

Saturday, April 8 – Spring Bazaar- Hop in to Shop with Us. 9am to 2pm.

Saturday, April 15 – Altar Guild will be cleaning for Easter. 10am-Noon.

 

Community Garden – Wednesdays at 2:30 at the garden. Located at Sodus Elementary – checkout our facebook page.